Compelling Community. Growing Disciples. Reaching Our Neighbors.

Church Calendar

Worship Service

Sunday March 29, 2020
9:30AM - 10:45AM

Sunday School

Sunday March 29, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Worship Service

Sunday April 05, 2020
9:30AM - 10:45AM

Confirmation/Remix

Sunday April 05, 2020
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Tiger Breakfast

Wednesday April 08, 2020
7:00AM - 7:45AM

Maundy Thursday Service

Thursday April 09, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Good Friday Service

Friday April 10, 2020
6:45PM - 7:30PM

Worship Service

Sunday April 12, 2020
9:30AM - 10:45AM

Sunday School

Sunday April 12, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Tiger Breakfast

Wednesday April 15, 2020
7:00AM - 7:45AM

Worship Service

Sunday April 19, 2020
9:30AM - 10:45AM

Sunday School

Sunday April 19, 2020
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Confirmation/Remix

Sunday April 19, 2020
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Tiger Breakfast

Wednesday April 22, 2020
7:00AM - 7:45AM

Worship Service

Sunday April 26, 2020
9:30AM - 10:45AM