Compelling Community. Growing Disciples. Reaching Our Neighbors.

Church Calendar

Worship Evening-Ascension

Thursday May 28, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Worship Evening-Ascension

Friday May 29, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Worship Evening-Ascension

Saturday May 30, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Virtual Worship Service

Sunday May 31, 2020
9:30AM - 10:45AM

Our service will be premiering on both facebook.com/FaithCovWheaton and youtube.com/FaithCovenantChurchWheatonIL at 9:30 am


Afternoon Worship-Pentecost

Sunday May 31, 2020
4:30PM - 5:00PM

Worship Evening-Ascension

Sunday May 31, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Worship Evening-Ascension

Monday June 01, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Worship Evening-Ascension

Tuesday June 02, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Worship Evening-Ascension

Wednesday June 03, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Worship Evening-Ascension

Thursday June 04, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Worship Evening-Ascension

Friday June 05, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Worship Evening-Ascension

Saturday June 06, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Virtual Worship Service

Sunday June 07, 2020
9:30AM - 10:45AM

Our service will be premiering on both facebook.com/FaithCovWheaton and youtube.com/FaithCovenantChurchWheatonIL at 9:30 am


Worship Evening-Ascension

Sunday June 07, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM

Worship Evening-Ascension

Monday June 08, 2020
6:30PM - 7:30PM